Yolobus.com

Yolobus.com

 

About YCTD

Contact Us

Helpful Links

YCTD Jobs

YCTD Staff

Organizational Profile

Directors Message

Board Information

Board of Directors

Meeting Minutes

Budget

Title VI

Short Range Plan

YCTD on Twitter & Facebook

 

YCTD Staff Directory

Operations, On-Time Performance, Transit & Route Planning, Grant Applications, Special Projects

Mike Luken, Deputy Director, Operations, Planning, Special Projects - mluken@yctd.org(530)402-2830
Jose Perez, Sr. Transportation Planner – jperez@yctd.org(530)402-2826
Tom Follansbee,Asst.Transportation Planner–tfollansbee@yctd.org(530)402-2823
Daisy Romero,Asst.Transportation Planner–dromero@yctd.org(530)402-2864

Finance, Accounting, Grants Management, Purchasing, Procurement

Janice Phillips, Deputy Director, Finance, Grants and Procurement jphillips@yctd.org (530)402-2822
Cristina Grajeda, Finance Associate cgrajeda@yctd.org (530)402-2837
Leticia Ambriz, Finance Associate, lambriz@yctd.org (530)402-2816

Information Technology

Chad Mikula, IT Specialist, cmikula@yctd.org (530)402-2818
Daniel Gomez, IT Assistant, dgomez@yctd.org (530)402-2883

Executive Director

Terry Bassett, Executive Director, tbassett@yctd.org (530)661-0816
Kathy Souza, Executive Assistant, ksouza@yctd.org (530)402-2819

Loading Search Box